Few minutes back , I wanted to check my post paid connection account just to be sure things are still in-tact (call it close monitoring…some telcos cheat post paid customers). First, the page took forever to open, then it displayed the below instead of taking me to my account area. It got me thinking…isn’t this the sh*t you hear when trying to make a call? This is the first time I’ll be seeing this and I’m still surprised.


Segun Akiode
lol
May 7, 2013